Inter-Agency Committee on Chemical Management

Meetings will take place monthly.  For more information, visit the ICCM webpage.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 09, 2018: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 08, 2018: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Event Type: