Interagency Committee on Chemical Management

On August 7, 2017, Governor Phil Scott created the Interagecy Committee on Chemical Management by Executive Order.  The Committee will begin work in November.  Materials and information will be posted to this page as they become available.

Committee Members:

Tracy Dolan, Department of Health
Carey Giguere, Agency of Agriculture
Chris Herrick, Department of Public Safety
Scott Meyer, Department of Labor
Casey Mock, Agency of Commerce and Community Development
Peter Telep, Agency of Digital Services
Peter Walke, Agency of Natural Resources

Citizen Advisory Panel:

Ian Balcom, Lyndon State College
Rick Bibens, Bibens Ace Hardware
Terese Churchill, EverGreen Environmental Health & Safety
Wofgang Dostmann, University of Vermont
Jon Groveman, Vermont Natural Resources Council
Deborah Hirtz, University of Vermont
Ruma Kohli, Global Foundries
Bindu Panikkar, University of Vermont
Barb Patterson, Stone Environmental
Adam Rainville, Maple Landmark
Ken Rumelt, Vermont Law School
Jessica Wignall, ICF


Wed, December 13, 2017 
This meeting will take place in the Montpelier Meeting Room at the ANR Offices in Montpelier 
Meeting agenda/material to be posted at a later date  

For Questions: Contact Jennifer Duggan, ANR General Counsel at or (802) 828-1294.